Staff - 2020 - 2021

Leadership Team

Mr D Ellison Executive Principal
Mr D Booth Head of School
Miss A Rawlinson Vice Principal
Miss A Wilkinson Assistant Principal
Miss T Ward Assistant Principal
Mr B Velia Executive Business Manager
Mrs D Ologunde & Ms S Bhatt Cluster Business Managers
Mrs I Matthews Strategic SEN Lead
Ms L Fountain Executive PA

Teaching Staff

Mrs T Mechell Nursery Teacher
Mrs S Bell SEN Teacher
Ms N Salmon Reception Teacher & EYFS Lead
Miss N Yusuf Reception Teacher
Miss F Kennedy Year 1 Teacher
Miss T Ward Year 1 Teacher
Miss A Begum Year 2 Teacher
Miss A Wilkinson Year 2 Teacher
Miss Z Hussain Year 3 Teacher
Mrs S James Year 3 Teacher & SENCo
Miss R Porritt Year 4 Teacher
Mrs V Parnell Year 4 Teacher
Mr A Chapman Year 5 Teacher
Miss A Khan Year 5 Teacher<
Miss A Rawlinson Year 5 Teacher
Miss J Jacobs Year 6 Teacher
Miss E Edwards Class Teacher
Miss E Frigenti Spanish Teacher


Mrs N Day HLTA
Mr N Joseph PE Coach
Ms L Tomkins Cover Supervisor
Mrs M Rayner EYFS HLTA

Support Staff

Miss C Casey EYFS
Mrs S Ali EYFS
Mrs L O'Hara Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Kallinos Teaching Assistant
Mrs K-J Hayes Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Scammell Teaching Assistant
Mrs Z Xhauri Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Budgens Teaching Assistant


Mrs U Azim Admin / Attendance / Admissions
Miss M Ford Admin Apprentice
Mrs B Goiran Cluster Finance
Mr A Sander Cluster Finanace
Miss D Ferris Cluster HR
Ms B Dutty Cluster HR

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning