Staff - 2021 - 2022

Leadership Team

Mr D Booth Principal 
Miss A Rawlinson Vice Principal
Mrs I Matthews  Cluster Vice-Principal 
Miss T Ward Assistant Principal
Mr B Velia Executive Business Manager
Mrs D Ologunde  Cluster Business Manager
Ms S James 

Teaching Staff

Mrs T Mechell Nursery Teacher
Mrs S Bell SEN Teacher
Miss C Phillips Reception Teacher
Miss N Yusuf Reception Teacher
Ms S James Year 1 Teacher & SENCo
Miss A Rawlinson Year 1 Teacher & Vice-Principal
Miss T Ward Year 2 Teacher
Miss Z Hussain Year 2 Teacher
Mrs V Parnell Year 3 Teacher & Lower Key Stage 2 Lead 
Miss L Hassan Year 3 Teacher
Miss S Rawlins Year 4 Teacher
Miss E Edwards Year 4 Teacher
Mr A Chapman Year 5 Teacher
Miss A Khan Year 5 Teacher
Miss L Ellis Year 6 Teacher & Upper Key Stage 2 Lead 
Miss J Jacobs Year 6 Teacher

Cover Supervisors

Mrs N Day HLTA
Ms G Abbas

Cover Supervisor 

Ms L Tomkins Cover Supervisor

Support Staff

Miss C Casey EYFS
Mrs S Ali EYFS
Mrs L O'Hara Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Kallinos Teaching Assistant
Mrs K-J Hayes Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Scammell Teaching Assistant
Mrs Z Xhauri Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Budgens Teaching Assistant
Miss P Jimoh  Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Ozer EYFS 
Mr Y Hyka Caretaker
Ms C Tatam Cleaner
Mr N Jones Pastoral Support Officer
Mr B Boughanmi Cluster Facilities and Compliance Manager


Mrs U Azim Senior Admin / Attendance / Admissions
Miss M Kahn Cluster HR Officer
Ms B Goiran Cluster Finance Officer
Ms R Kaur Cluster Finance Assistant
Mrs A Adeyemo Cluster HR Assistant

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning